Board of Directors

President

Erica Quillet

NC Conference of District Attorneys
901 Corporate Center Drive
901 Corporate Center Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919)890-1500
Fax: (919)890-1931
e-mail: erica.m.quillet@nccourts.org

First Vice President

Cindy Lee

University of North Carolina School of Government
Knapp-Sanders Bldg, CB#3330
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Phone: (919) 962-0124
Fax: (919) 962-2706
e-mail: cdlee@sog.unc.edu

Second Vice President

Tarshi P McCoy

Greenville/Pitt County CVB
417 Cotanche St., Suite 100
P.O. Box 8027
Greenville, NC 27835
Phone: 252-329-4200
e-mail: tmccoy@greenvillenc.gov

Secretary

Garrett Wood

Cabarrus County Convention & Visitors Bureau
10099 Weddington Rd Suite 102
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: 704-456-7970
e-mail: garrett@visitcabarrus.com

Treasurer

Nicole Keshler

Greater Raleigh CVB
421 Fayetteville Street
Ste 1505
raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 919-645-2682
e-mail: nkeshler@visitraleigh.com

Planner Director

Lori Schwarze

RTI International
3040 Cornwallis Road
Cox 126
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: (919) 541-1234
e-mail: lori@rti.org

Immediate Past President

Danielle Rivenbark

East Carolina University, Office of Continuing Studies
Self-Help Center, Suite 401
Mail Stop 514
Greenville 27858-4353
Phone: 252.328.9273
Fax: 252.328.9342
e-mail: rivenbarkd16@ecu.edu

Supplier Director

Myron Jones

Fayetteville Area CVB
245 Person Street
245 Person Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Phone: (800) 255-8217
Fax: (910) 484-6632
e-mail: mjones@visitfayettevillenc.com