Board of Directors

President

Erica Quillet

NC Conference of District Attorneys
901 Corporate Center Drive
901 Corporate Center Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919)890-1500
Fax: (919)890-1931
e-mail: erica.m.quillet@nccourts.org

First Vice President

Canden Byrd

ICF
2635 Meridian Parkway Suite 200
Apt T
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: 9192931660
e-mail: canden.byrd10@gmail.com

Second Vice President

Joel Smith

Wilmington and Beaches Convention and Visitors Bureau
505 Nutt Street, Unit A
Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone: 910-322-8753
e-mail: jsmith@wilmingtonandbeaches.com

Treasurer

Garrett Wood

Cabarrus County Convention & Visitors Bureau
10099 Weddington Rd Suite 102
Concord, NC 28027
Phone: 704-456-7970
e-mail: garrett@visitcabarrus.com

Planner Director

Lori Schwarze

RTI International
3040 Cornwallis Road
Bldg 09 338
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: (919) 541-1234
e-mail: lori@rti.org

Immediate Past President

Danielle Rivenbark

East Carolina University, Office of Continuing Studies
Self-Help Center, Suite 401
Mail Stop 514
Greenville 27858-4353
Phone: 252.328.9273
Fax: 252.328.9342
e-mail: rivenbarkd16@ecu.edu

Supplier Director

Myron Jones

Fayetteville Area CVB
245 Person Street
245 Person Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Phone: (800) 255-8217
Fax: (910) 484-6632
e-mail: mjones@visitfayettevillenc.com